Get in Touch

You want to know more? Great, you’ve come to the right place. Listed below are  all the water polo officials from our club.

Thinking about joining us?   Moving to London?

Call or email Martin Waller on
07737 021137
martin.w@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk 

Or come along one Wednesday night (8-10pm) to Southgate Leisure Centre or one Friday night (6-7pm) to Waltham Forest Community Pool and give water polo a go!

BqCRm4aIMAAVyCK

 

COMMITTEE

Chairman: 

Tony Lubran
tony.l@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
07975 807569

Secretary:

Fred Willey
willeyrj@hotmail.co.uk
07720 571662

Treasurer:

Andy Boorman
andy.b@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
07977 135485

Communications manager:

Andy Rolle
andy.r@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
07790 158613

Club Captain:

Martin Waller
martin.w@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
07737 021137

First Team Captain:

Rob Threadgold
rob.t@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
07779 713786

Coaches

Head coach:

Martin Waller
martin.w@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk 
07737 021137

Junior coaches:

Rob Threadgold  07779 713786  rob.t@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
Martin Ilievski  07548 174095  martin.i@enfieldwaterpolo.co.uk
Andy Briers